Adrienne Aranyos-Sherwin

benyei_andrew_01

Andrew Benyei
andrew@benyei.com
www.benyei.com

Kinga Bertenyi
bertenyi@magma.ca

biro_anna_01Anna Biro
biro1@sympatico.ca

 

blanar_andrea_05

Andrea Blanar
andreablanar@aol.com
www.andreablanar.com

Gabrielle Bolvari-Bergeron
gabrielle_bolvaribergeron11@hotmail.com

boros_gabor_02

Gabor Boros
magnolias12@hotmail.com

 

brzezinski_alex_01

Alex Brzezinski
abrzezin@levypilotte.com

 

bunkoczy_joseph_02

Joseph Bunkoczy
jab1324@hotmail.com


ciamarra_julia-01Júlia Ciamarra
juliaciamarra@videotron.ca

 

Dakshina Clark
dakshina@sympatico.ca

Pierre Couture
couture.pierre@bell.net

de_gosztognyi_andrea_01Andrea de Gosztonyi
andreadeg@hotmail.com

 

Marc Dmytryshyn
marcdmytryshyn@synmpatico.ca

dobbek_bardos_susan_01Susan Bardos Dobbek
s.dobbek@videotron.ca

 

Eva Egerszegi
lavitart@gmail.com

fekete_feher_sofie_01Sofie Fekete-Fehér
fekete-feher@sympatico.ca

 

ferenczy_reichmann_eva_02Éva Ferenczy-Reichmann
velitchkovart@yahoo.ca

 

gulyas_patricia_01Patricia Gulyas
patriciagulyas@hotmail.com

 

hermann_geza_01Géza Hermann
geza@gezart.com

 

hideg_margit_01Margit Hideg
margit@hideg.ca

 

Leslie Frank Hollander
elleho@videotron.ca
www.lesliefrankhollander.com

inglis_schmidt_clarissa_01Clarissa Inglis-Schmidt
clarissainglis@cogeco.ca

 

jankovics_maria_01Maria  Jankovics
jankovics.marika@videotron.ca

 

joos_julianna_04Julianna Joos
jjoos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

 

joos_suzanne_01Suzanne Joos
joos.suzanne@gmail.com

Francine V. Jones
francine.jones@concordia.ca

kantor_istvan_01István Kántor
amen@interlog.com

 

keczan-ebos_mary_01Mary Keczan-Ebos
mebos@cogeco.ca

 

klugerman_judith_02Judith Klugerman
klugerman@sympatico.ca

 

Georges Kluka
klukaarts@hotmail.com

Anne Kmetyko
akmetyko@yahoo.ca

Balázs Kralovánszky
balazsphoto@yahoo.ca

lindsay_szilasi_doreen_01Doreen Lindsay
doreenlindsay@videotron.ca

 

Beatrix Magyar
magyarbea@hotmail.com

Ilona Mártonfi
ilona.martonfi@sympatico.ca

Elizabeth Mérei
e_merei@hotmail.com
www.elizabethmerei.com

Anna Noeh

pekari_jeannette-01Jeannette Pekari
EVIKE13@videotron.ca

 

Klára Pikó-Kaufmann
klarapiko@shaw.ca

pottyondy_andrea_01Andrea Pottyondy
andreapottyondy@gmail.com
www.artarage.com

 

Andrew Pragai
apragai@hotmail.com

pusztai_peter_02Peter Pusztai
gppusztai@gmail.com

 

rogan_miklos_01Miklos Rogan
m.rogan@t-online.hu

 

ropoleski_kristi_01Kristi Ropeleski
www.kristiropeleski.com

 

singer_yvonne_01Yvonne Singer
www.yorku.ca/ysinger

 

sipos_sandor_01Sandor Sipos
sandor99@hotmail.com
sipossandor.carbonmade.com

 

staples_ilona_01Ilona Staples
istaples@ica-associates.ca

 

szabo_butler_sheila_01Sheila Szabo-Butler
sbutler@uwo.ca

 

szasz_roseRose Szasz
mudflower@videotron.ca

 

szeben_agi_01Agi Szeben
keriagnes@yahoo.ca

 

Naomi Szeben
nomika_szeben@hotmail.com

szenes_susan_01Susan Szenes
info@susanszenes.com
susanszenes.blogspot.ca

 

szilasi_andrea_02Andrea Szilasi
andrea.szilasi@sympatico.ca

 

szilasi_gabor_01Gabor Szilasi
gaborszilasi@videotron.ca

 

torma_anna_01Anna Torma
annatorma@yahoo.com
www.annatorma.com

 

Konstantin Velitchkov
velitchkovart@yahoo.ca

Arrien Weeks
arrien@chapeauvert.ca

wormser_tamas_03Tamás Wormser
tamas@artesianfilms.com
www.artesianfilms.com

 

zoni_agi_01Agnes Zoni
agiceram@videotron.ca

 

zsako_balint_01Bálint Zsako
Zsako@yahoo.com

 

zsako_david_02Dávid Zsako
davidzsako@yahoo.ca

 

zsako_istvan_01István Zsako
istvanzsako@yahoo.ca